List of Events

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, March 11

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

March Madness 3 Scramble
 Saturday, March 23

This event is open to anyone. Limited to 40 Teams. Entries close March 21st.

Details & Signup
Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, March 25

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Callaway Fitting Day
 Tuesday, April 2

Callaway Fitting Day will take place from 2-6pm. If you would like to sign up to get fit for the new Paradym AI clubs please click the link below to book your time.

Details & Signup
Manhattan Chiefs Tourney
 Thursday, April 4

Manhattan Chiefs Tourney Tee Times 12pm

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, April 8

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Men's League Opening Night
 Wednesday, April 10

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Defender Battalion Tourney
 Thursday, April 11

This event is a 10AM SG and the course will be closed until 2:40pm.

Masters Draft Party 6PM
 Friday, April 12

Member Member Masters Pro-Am Draft Party 6pm.

Member Member Masters Pro-AM
 Saturday, April 13

Members Only Event. 2 Scramble for two days with skins game, member member, and pro-am formats included with 100% Payout and lunch on Sunday. Pro-Am draft party Friday April 12 at 6pm.

Details & Signup
Member Member Masters Pro-AM
 Sunday, April 14

Members Only Event. 2 Scramble for two days with skins game, member member, and pro-am formats included with 100% Payout and lunch on Sunday. Pro-Am draft party Friday April 12 at 6pm.

Details & Signup
Abilene HS Invitational
 Tuesday, April 16

Abilene Invite 10:30 TT start

Men's League
 Wednesday, April 17

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Wildcat Warriors
 Friday, April 19

Wildcat Warriors is a 9:00AM SG start. Tee times available after 1:30

Details & Signup
Theta Xi Tourney
 Saturday, April 20

Course closed until 1:30pm.

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, April 22

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Men's League
 Wednesday, April 24

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Callaway Fitting Day
 Wednesday, April 24

Fittings available from 2-6pm.

St. Marys High School Invite
 Thursday, April 25

St. Marys HS Tourney - 9AM SG - Tee times available after 1pm.

Ladies League - Opening Night
 Thursday, April 25

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Stagg Hill Open - New format for 2024
 Saturday, April 27

Format changed to a 2 person best ball this year. Info in link below.

Details & Signup
Stagg Hill Open - New Format for 2024
 Sunday, April 28

Format changed to a 2 person best ball this year. Info in link below.

Details & Signup
Men's League
 Wednesday, May 1

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Manhattan HS Boys JV
 Wednesday, May 1

MHS JV Tourney tee times blocked from 2-3:30 for this event.

Ladies League
 Thursday, May 2

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League Opening Night
 Friday, May 3

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

VFW Scramble
 Saturday, May 4

VFW Tournament open to anyone. 8:30 SG start, course closed until 1PM. Click the link below for more info and sign up.

Details & Signup
Central Links Girls Spring Series Event
 Sunday, May 5

Central Links will host up to 40 girls for this event. They will have tee times starting at noon. Other tee times will be available all day.

Flint Hills Bread Basket
 Monday, May 6

This event is a 1pm Shotgun Start. Info and sign up available in the link.

Details & Signup
Men's League
 Wednesday, May 8

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, May 9

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, May 10

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, May 13

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Men's League
 Wednesday, May 15

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, May 16

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Armed Forces Community Foundation
 Saturday, May 18

This event is open to anyone and will be a 9AM SG start. Course closed until 2pm. More info and sign up in the link below.

Details & Signup
Men's League
 Wednesday, May 22

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Callaway Fitting Day 2-6pm
 Wednesday, May 22

Get fit with the latest Callaway Clubs from 2-6pm

Ladies League
 Thursday, May 23

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, May 24

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, May 27

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Men's League
 Wednesday, May 29

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, May 30

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, May 31

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Budweiser Open
 Saturday, June 1

June 1-2 Budweiser Open 2 person Scramble Open to anyone and limited to the first 72 teams. Info and sign up in the link below.

Details & Signup
Budweiser Open
 Sunday, June 2

June 1-2 Budweiser Open 2 person Scrmble Open to anyone and limited to the first 72 teams. Info and sign up in the link below.

Details & Signup
Men's League
 Wednesday, June 5

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, June 6

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, June 7

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, June 10

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Men's League
 Wednesday, June 12

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, June 13

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

MJGA Tournament
 Thursday, June 13

Manhattan Jr. Golf Association Tourney TT 7:30 Public play available after 12:30pm

Couples League
 Friday, June 14

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Men's League
 Wednesday, June 19

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, June 20

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, June 21

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Manhattan Catholic Schools 4 Scramble
 Friday, June 21

This event is a fundraiser for MCS. Information and sign up in the link below. Open to anyone.

Details & Signup
Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, June 24

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Men's League
 Wednesday, June 26

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, June 27

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, June 28

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Couples Tournament Open to all couples
 Saturday, June 29

Format is a 1 couple scramble and includes lunch, drink tickets, cash flight prizes, cash skins game, and cash proxi prizes.

Details & Signup
Members Only Flag Tournament
 Thursday, July 4

Stagg Hill Members join us for the annual Flag Tournament. Make your own tee times prior to 1pm. Handicap needed, and we will have a ladies and men's division. We even give out a hacker prize in each division. This is a fun event and hope you will join us.

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, July 8

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Men's League
 Wednesday, July 10

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, July 11

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Manhattan City Jr. Championship
 Thursday, July 11

City Jr. Championship - Course closed until 12pm

Couples League
 Friday, July 12

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Stagg Hill Tee Party - 2 lady scramble
 Saturday, July 13

This event is open to all ladies and will be a 9AM Shotgun.

Men's League
 Wednesday, July 17

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, July 18

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, July 19

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Member Guest
 Friday, July 19

Practice Rounds & Horse Race

Details & Signup
Member Guest
 Saturday, July 20

Round 1 8:30 SG / Closest to Pin Event following Rd. 1 Dinner and Calcutta 6pm at Blue Hills Room

Details & Signup
Member Guest
 Sunday, July 21

Final Round 8:30 SG

Details & Signup
Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, July 22

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Men's League
 Wednesday, July 24

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, July 25

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, July 26

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Little Apple Classic Tournament
 Saturday, July 27

Tee times for this event will run from 8AM -12pm

Details & Signup
Men's League
 Wednesday, July 31

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, August 1

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, August 2

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Men's League
 Wednesday, August 7

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, August 8

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, August 9

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, August 12

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Men's League
 Wednesday, August 14

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, August 15

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, August 16

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Club Championship / Member Member
 Saturday, August 17

Open to all members. Click link for more info and sign up.

Details & Signup
Club Championship
 Sunday, August 18

Open to all members of Stagg Hill. Click link for info and sign up.

Details & Signup
Men's League
 Wednesday, August 21

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, August 22

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, August 26

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Men's League
 Wednesday, August 28

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Open to all Men Members $10 / Non-Members $15

Ladies League
 Thursday, August 29

Shotgun at 6pm - check in 5-5:45 Members $10 / Non Members $15 Open to all Ladies

Couples League
 Friday, August 30

Check in 5-5:45 Shotgun at 6 Open to all Couples Members $10 per couple / Non-Members $20 per couple

Folds of Honor 4 Person Scramble
 Sunday, September 1

This event is open to anyone and $5 of each entry fee goes to the Folds of Honor. More info and sign up in link.

Details & Signup
Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, September 9

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Flint Hills Area Builders Event
 Friday, September 20

The Flint Hills Area Builders Association hosts the fundraiser starting at 9AM. Tee times available after 2pm.

Details & Signup
Swinney / Wickham Memorial
 Sunday, September 22

This 4 Person Scramble is open to anyone that benefits golf course improvements.

Details & Signup
Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, September 23

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Student Association of Real Estate and Community Development (SACRED)
 Friday, October 4

This 9AM Shotgun start will allow tee times to be available after 1pm.

Prairie Paws Animal Shelter Fundraiser
 Friday, October 11

This event is an 8:30 SG, course to reopen at 1:30. Info and sign up in the link below.

Details & Signup
Fall Classic 2 Person Shamble
 Sunday, October 13

Fall Classic 2 Person Shamble Open to anyone. Click the link for info and sign up.

Details & Signup
Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, October 14

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10
 Monday, October 28

Maintenance Day. Course opens at 10

2 Cup 4 Person Scramble
 Sunday, November 10

The last tournament of the season. Open to anyone.

Details & Signup