Members Only Events

Member Member Masters Pro-Am April 9-10

Format: Two Member Scramble both days paired with a Pro from the Masters. Your team will have chances to win in 2 formats.  The Member Member scramble format along with the Pro-Am format where your team score will be added to your pros score. We will flight after round 1.
Entry Fee: $100 per team and will include cash payouts for both formats, proximity prizes, and lunch on Sunday.

(to see the results of each flight use the arrow at the top of the leaderboad as a drop down to find your flight)

Pro-AM Results
Championship Flight
1st - Mike Wells / Stacy Baker / Rory McIlroy 273
T-2 - Britt Feltner / Paul Silva / Cameron Smith 281
T-2 Jake Jacobsen / Kent Wood / Corey Connerts 281

First Flight
1st - Alan Stevens / Shawn Wunder / Will Zalitoris 284
2nd - Brigham Glaves / Jerry Petty / Collin Morikawa 292
3rd - Don Sweeting / Mike Gassman / Matt Fitzpatrick 295

Second Flight
1st - Del Brooks / Michelle Brooks / Kevin Na 295
2nd - George Mummert / Kevin Kenney / Jon Rahm 297
3rd - Marvin Gould / Rollie Clem / Harold Varner III 301

Thanks to all 26 teams that participated.


18-Hole, “Par 72” Tournament

PUT YOUR NAME on flag and keep your flag until you use “net” par (72) strokes.  When you reach your net par strokes, place your flag in ground at that point.  If “below” net par thru 18, play on Hole 1 again (with clubhouse permission).  FARTHEST flag WINS!!!!  (No. of places depends on number of entries, also Hacker prize.)

Your “net” par is 72 + your 18 hole handicap, i. e. if you are a 18 handicap, then your 18-hole net par strokes are 90 gross total (72 + 18), allowing for your handicap.     

If a made putt is your last stroke leave flag in cup.  If last stroke goes in hazard, place flag outside hazard (and highly visible) at place of entry.  If OB, place on tee-box.  If lost, place approximately where lost.  Prizes awarded at clubhouse, must be present to win.  GOOD LUCK!    

Tee times for this event will go until 12pm on the 4th.  Please make your own tee times and let us know who will be playing when you set your tee time.

Prize Money can be picked up at the pro shop.  
Thanks for playing.


Stagg Hill Member Guest July 22, 23, 24
Format: 2 Person Scramble (front 9) Shamble (back 9) both rounds.
Optional Horse Race Friday the 22nd @ 5:30pm ($50 per team)
Special Event Saturday the 23rd at the Blue Hills Room 6pm.
Entry Fee: $300 per team includes practice round, 2 tournament rounds, cart, range,  proximity contests, skins game, drink tickets, tournament gift, dinner and special event Saturday evening, & lunch on Sunday.


Stagg Hill Club Championship / Member Member August 20-21
Open to all members of Stagg Hill Golf Club.
Entry Fee: $40pp for Club Championship / $20pp extra for Member Member portion
Must have an active GHIN hcp to be eligible for net prizes.
Cash payout in each division Open, Sr. Men 50-64, Super Sr. Men 65+, Ladies, Sr. Ladies.
Member Member portion will be Saturday Only.
Entry includes golf, range balls, cash prizes, & lunch on Sunday.

Club Championship Sign up Click Here